

## OPEN MEETINGS ACT COMPENSATION REPORTING FY2024 (May 1, 2023 – April 30, 2024)

5 ILCS 120/7.3

Compensation (inclusive of salary, bonuses, sick and vacation time used, health insurance, retirement)

Over \$75,000

Amy Begoun

Kate Buckardt

Chad Clark

Lydia Frank

Michelle Frigo

Choosri Goebel

Lynn Krambeer

Heidi Krueger

Jim Lee

**Emily Neal** 

Sameer Notta

Joy Schmoll

Victoria Sergel

Kathy Wellington

Over \$150,000

Ishwar Laxminarayan

Lorie Rohrer