Library Staff

We have a dedicated staff working to help you. Visit us at the Library or contact us by email or phone and we will assist you.

Interested in working at the Library? For open positions, visit www.lakeforestlibrary.org/jobs.

 

Catherine A. Lemmer

Executive Director

clemmer@lakeforestlibrary.org

847.810.4602

Ed Finn

Director of Operations

efinn@lakeforestlibrary.org

847.810.4614

Jim Lee

Facilities Manager

jlee@lakeforestlibrary.org

847.810.4624

Heidi Krueger

Director of Patron Services

hkrueger@lakeforestlibrary.org

847.810.4611

Kate Buckardt

Head of Adult Services

kbuckardt@lakeforestlibrary.org

847.810.4613

Lorie Rohrer

Head of Youth Services

lrohrer@lakeforestlibrary.org

847.810.4632

Tori Sergel

Head of Circulation

tsergel@lakeforestlibrary.org

847.810.4616

Choosri Goebel

Assistant Head of Circulation

cgoebel@lakeforestlibrary.org

847.810.4617

Joy Schmoll

Head of Communications

jschmoll@lakeforestlibrary.org

847.810.4622